نظام الحجز القوى والمنافس عبر الانترنت للوصول لأفضل مستوي فندقي.

مشاركة وتمكين وتحويل مرور موقعك إلى حجوزات مؤكدة وبدون عمولة.

في الدار، نفهم أهمية حجوزاتك الاليكترونية المباشرة عبر الانترنت لك ولعملك. كما نستخدم أفضل ما في تكنولوجيا الصناعة لتزويدك بنظام الحجز المبتكر القوى مما يتوفر لك حجوزات غير محددة مقابل الحق في عمولة صفرية ممن موقع الفندق.

ولوضع استراتيجية التسعير الجيدة، يقدم نظام حجز فندق الدار أداة إدارة فريدة للإيرادات مما يمنحك الحرية في رفع الدرجات وفقا تصور السوق المتغير إلى جانب تحليل سلوك السوق من أجل إدارة إيرادات الفندق وزيادة العائدات.

أي كان ما تستخدمه: حاسوب مكتبي-هاتف محمول-الحاسوب اللوحي

يوفر محرك الحجز في فندقنا لنزلائنا تجربة حجز سريعة وسلسة تتطلب أقل قدر من المجهود أثناء استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية أو الهواتف الذكية أو الحواسيب اللوحية الخاصة بهم. يمكنك تحقيق أعلى إيرادات من خلال السماح لنزلائك بالاستفادة من العروض الخاصة والرموز الترويجية والقدرة على إجراء حجوزات المجموعات.

التواصل مع شركة الدار للبرمجيات

هل تحتاج إلى برنامج فكر متقدم؟ تواصل معنا...

A Compelling and Powerful online booking system for your best Hotel

Engage, empower and convert your website traffic into confirmed, commission free bookings

At Aldar, we understand how important direct online bookings are to you and your business. Comprehending that, we use best in industry technology to provide you with an ingenious and powerful online booking system that gets you infinite bookings for zero commission right from your hotel website

To create the perfect pricing strategy, Aldar hotel reservation system offers a unique revenue management tool that gives you the freedom to revise rates according to the the changing market scenario along with market behavior analysis to efficiently manage hotel revenue and increase returns.

Everywhere ; Desktop-Mobile-Tablet

Our hotel booking engine offers your guests a quick and smooth reservation experience requiring minimum efforts while using their PC, smart phones or tablets. Generate higher revenues by allowing your guests to avail special offers, promo codes and ability to do group bookings.

Contact AldarSOFT

NEED FORWARD-THINKING SOFTWARE? GET IN TOUCH WITH US...